1. FC Kleve 63/03 e.V. - Ansprechpartner

Hauptvorstand

Christoph Thyssen
1. Vorsitzender

E_Mail: c.thyssen@1fckleve.de
Handy: 0176 2080 6368

Lukas Verlage
2.Vorsitzender

E-Mail: lukas.verlage@t-online.de

Stefan Schneiders
Vorstand: Kommunikation / Sportsbar

E-Mail: stefanschneiders@gmx.net
Handy: 0174 9990 038

Michael Henle
Vorstand: Mitgliederwesen

E-Mail: michael-henle@gmx.de
Handy: 0179 2029 917

Jörg Bingel
Vorstand: Schriftführer

Ludger Ferdenhert
Vorstand: Platzanlage

E-Mail: ludger.ferdenhert@freenet.de
Handy: 0172 2664 587

N. N.
Vorstand: Spielbetrieb



 

Fabian Buttgereit
Vorstand: Sponsoring

E-Mail: sponsoren@1fckleve.de
Handy: 0177 4117 429

Joris Ernst
Vorstand: Finanzen

E-Mail: rajorisernst@t-online.de
Handy: 0151 1240 5060

   
Verwaltungsrat

Hans-Jürgen van Heesch
Verwaltungsratsvorsitzender

Heinrich Weyers
stellvertr. Verwaltungsratsvorsitzender

E-Mail: Weyers20000@t-online.de
Handy: 0170 3120 529

Christian Nitsch
Verwaltungsratsmitglied
Arne Gertgens
Verwaltungsratsmitglied
Leo Siebing
Verwaltungsratsmitglied
   
Juniorenvorstand

Detlev Remmers
Juniorenleiter

E-Mail: d.remmers@unitybox.de
Handy:  0173 5218 709

Markus van Baal
Juniorengeschäftsführer

E-Mail: markus.vanbaal@t-online.de
Handy: 0151 2822 4833

Hubert Nass
Jugendobmann

E-Mail: muhnass@t-online.de
Handy: 0175 4157 935

 

Jörg Koenen
Schülerobmann

E-Mail: schuelerobmann@1fckleve.de
Handy: 0171 4952 761

 

Ralph van Hoof
Juniorenkassierer

E-Mail:[nbsp)Ralph.van.hoof@kleve.de
Handy: 0160 9913 9643

Rolf Luib
Beisitzer Juniorenabteilung

E-Mail: r.luib@toenisen.de
Handy: 0173 7051 258

Hans Noy
Beisitzer Juniorenabteilung

E-Mail: h.noy@prowerb.de
Handy: 0172 2009 587

Hans Noy

 Jan Seidel
Beisitzer Juniorenabteilung

E-Mail: jan.seidel@1fckleve.de 
Handy: 0176 8400 6852

Andreas Janßen
Beisitzer Juniorenabteilung

E-Mail: aua.janssen@t-online.de
Handy:[nbsp0176 8206 7603
   

 

Altherren
Thomas Gaßling
Obmann Alte Herren

E-Mail: t.gassling@unitybox.de
Handy: 0179 7343 969

   
Trainer
I. Herrenmannschaft
Umut Akpinar

 

Lars van Rens

 

II. Herrenmannschaft
Torben Sowinski

 

Oliver Burke

 

U19 - A-Junioren
       
U17 - B-Junioren
       
U16 - B-Junioren
       
U15 - C-Junioren
       
U14 - C-Junioren
       
U13 - D-Junioren
       
U12 - D-Junioren
       
U11 - E-Junioren
       
U10 - E-Junioren
       
U9 - F-Junioren
       
U8 - F-Junioren