1. FC Kleve 63/03 e.V. - Ansprechpartner

Hauptvorstand

Christoph Thyssen
1. Vorsitzender

E_Mail: c.thyssen@1fckleve.de
Handy: 0176 2080 6368

Lukas Verlage
2.Vorsitzender

E-Mail: lukas.verlage@t-online.de

Stefan Schneiders
Vorstand: Mitgliederwesen

E-Mail: s.schneiders@ringfoto-schneiders.de
Handy: 0174 9990 038

Sabrina Peters
Vorstand: Kommunikation

E-Mail: sabrina.p.93@web.de
Handy: 0172 4910 156

Andreas Braam
Vorstand: Schriftführer


E-Mail: a.braam@1fckleve.de

Ludger Ferdenhert
Vorstand: Platzanlage

E-Mail: ludger.ferdenhert@freenet.de
Handy: 0172 2664 587

Joris Ernst
Vorstand: Finanzen

E-Mail: ernst@cleverum.de
Handy: 0151 1240 5060


Martin Menting
Vorstand: Sponsoring

E-Mail: m.menting@gmx.de
Handy: 0172 3262 084

Sportliche Leitung

Georg Kress
Sportlicher Leiter

E-Mail: c.g.kress@gmx.de
Handy: 0177 7450 784


   
Verwaltungsrat

Hans-Jürgen van Heesch
Verwaltungsratsvorsitzender


Heinrich Weyers
stellvertr. Verwaltungsratsvorsitzender

E-Mail: Weyers20000@t-online.de
Handy: 0170 3120 529


Christian Nitsch
Verwaltungsratsmitglied
Arne Gertgens
Verwaltungsratsmitglied
Leo Siebing
Verwaltungsratsmitglied
   
Juniorenvorstand

Detlev Remmers
Juniorenleiter

E-Mail: d.remmers@unitybox.de
Handy:  0173 5218 709

Markus van Baal
Juniorengeschäftsführer

E-Mail: markus.vanbaal@t-online.de
Handy: 0151 2822 4833

Hubert Nass
Jugendobmann

E-Mail: muhnass@t-online.de
Handy: 0175 4157 935

 


Schülerobmann

E-Mail: schuelerobmann@1fckleve.de
Handy:

 

Ralph van Hoof
Juniorenkassierer

E-Mail:[nbsp)Ralph.van.hoof@kleve.de
Handy: 0160 9913 9643

Rolf Luib
Beisitzer Juniorenabteilung

E-Mail: r.luib@toenisen.de
Handy: 0173 7051 258

Hans Noy
Beisitzer Juniorenabteilung

E-Mail: h.noy@prowerb.de
Handy: 0172 2009 587

Hans Noy

 Jan Seidel
Beisitzer Juniorenabteilung

E-Mail: jan.seidel@1fckleve.de 
Handy: 0176 8400 6852

Andreas Janßen
Beisitzer Juniorenabteilung

E-Mail: aua.janssen@t-online.de
Handy:[nbsp0176 8206 7603
 

 

Altherren
Thomas Gaßling
Obmann Alte Herren

E-Mail: t.gassling@unitybox.de
Handy: 0179 7343 969

   
Trainer
I. Herrenmannschaft
Umut Akpinar

 

Lars van Rens

 

II. Herrenmannschaft
Torben Sowinski

 

Edwin Schaale

 

U19 - A-Junioren

Lukas Nakielski

E-Mail: lukas.nakielski@t-online.de

Tel.: 02821/47912

  Hiknet Eroglu  
U18 - B-Junioren

Jendrik Ferdenhert

E-Mail: jendrik.ferdenhert@freenet.de

Handy: 017682346255

  Tobias Rink  
U17 - B-Junioren

Jo Vos

E-Mail: jo.voss@web.de

Handy: 015788852468

  Dilek Özden  
U15 - C-Junioren

Edwin Schaale

E-Mail: Edwin.schaale@unilever.com

Handy: 015228744276

Wolfgang Elsmann  
U14 - C-Junioren

Detlev Remmers

E-Mail: d.remmers@unitybox.de

Handy: 01765218709

 

Robert Wolhorn

Bernd Schouten

 
U13 - D-Junioren

Lukas Nakielski

E-Mail: lukas.nakielski@t-online.de

Tel.: 02821/47912

  Kevin Nass  
U12 - D2-Junioren

Thomas Voetmann

E-Mail: thomas67.2@gmx.de

Handy: 0172-6346912

     
U12 - D3-Junioren

Daniel Heister

E-Mail: daniel.heister80@gmail.com

Handy: 0157-70635008

  Andreas Angenendt  
U11 - E1-Junioren

Jörg Haupt

E-Mail: Kleve@fussball.ms

Handy: 0152 28795595

     
U10 - E2-Junioren

Georg von Coelln

E-Mail: georg@coelln.com

Handy: 01512-1222522

  Sven Rademacher  
U9 - F1-Junioren bis Bambinis

Andreas Janßen

E-Mail: aua.janssen@t-online.de
Handy: 0176 8206 7603