1. FC Kleve 63/03 e.V. - Ansprechpartner

Hauptvorstand

Christoph Thyssen
1. Vorsitzender

E_Mail: c.thyssen@1fckleve.de
Handy: 0176 2080 6368

 

Lukas Verlage
2.Vorsitzender

E-Mail: lukas.verlage@t-online.de

 

Stefan Schneiders
Vorstand: Spielbetrieb

E-Mail: schneiders.kleve@web.de
Handy: 0174 9990 038

 

Sabrina Peters
Vorstand: Kommunikation

E-Mail: news@1fckleve.de
Handy: 0172 4910 156

 

Ulrich Joeken
Vorstand: Schriftführer

E-Mail:
Handy: -

 

Ludger Ferdenhert
Vorstand: Platzanlage

E-Mail: ludger.ferdenhert@freenet.de
Handy: 0172 2664 587

 

Joris Ernst
Vorstand: Mitgliederwesen

E-Mail: ernst@cleverum.de
Handy: 0151 1240 5060



Detlef Fischer
Vorstand: Finanzen (Geschäftsführer)

E-Mail: fisde@web.de
Handy: -

 

Hans Noy
Vorstand: Sponsoring

E-Mail: h.noy@prowerb.de
Handy: 0172 2009587

     
Verwaltungsrat

Hans-Jürgen van Heesch
Verwaltungsratsvorsitzender

 

Heinrich Weyers
stellvertr. Verwaltungsratsvorsitzender

E-Mail: info@finanzberater-kleve.de
Handy: 0170 3120 529



Christian Nitsch
Verwaltungsratsmitglied
  Arne Gertgens
Verwaltungsratsmitglied
 
Dr. Volkser Klinkhammer
Verwaltungsratsmitglied
     
Juniorenvorstand

Detlev Remmers
Juniorenleiter

E-Mail: d.remmers@unitybox.de
Handy:  0173 5218 709

 

N.N
Juniorengeschäftsführer


 

Dilek Özden
Jugendobmann

E-Mail: -
Handy: -

 

Andreas Janssen
Schülerobmann

E-Mail: aua.janssen@t-online.de
Handy: 0176 8206 7603

 

Ralph van Hoof
Juniorenkassierer

E-Mail:[nbsp)Ralph.van.hoof@kleve.de
Handy: 0160 9913 9643

 

Rolf Luib
Beisitzer Juniorenabteilung

E-Mail: r.luib@toenisen.de
Handy: 0173 7051 258

 

Heike Gertgens
Beisitzer Juniorenabteilung

E-Mail: -
Handy: -

 

 Jan Seidel
Beisitzer Juniorenabteilung

E-Mail: jan.seidel@1fckleve.de 
Handy: 0176 8400 6852

 

Edwin Schaale
Beisitzer Juniorenabteilung

E-Mail: -
Handy: 015228744276
   

 

Altherren
Thomas Gaßling
Obmann Alte Herren

E-Mail: t.gassling@unitybox.de
Handy: 0179 7343 969