1. FC Kleve 63/03 e.V. - Ansprechpartner

Hauptvorstand

Christoph Thyssen
1. Vorsitzender

E_Mail: c.thyssen@1fckleve.de
Handy: 0176 2080 6368

Lukas Verlage
2.Vorsitzender

E-Mail: lukas.verlage@t-online.de

Stefan Schneiders
Vorstand: Mitgliederwesen

E-Mail: s.schneiders@ringfoto-schneiders.de
Handy: 0174 9990 038

Sabrina Peters
Vorstand: Kommunikation

E-Mail: sabrina.p.93@web.de
Handy: 0172 4910 156

Andreas Braam
Vorstand: Schriftführer


E-Mail: a.braam@1fckleve.de

Ludger Ferdenhert
Vorstand: Platzanlage

E-Mail: ludger.ferdenhert@freenet.de
Handy: 0172 2664 587

Joris Ernst
Vorstand: Finanzen

E-Mail: ernst@cleverum.de
Handy: 0151 1240 5060


 

 

Verwaltungsrat

Hans-Jürgen van Heesch
Verwaltungsratsvorsitzender


Heinrich Weyers
stellvertr. Verwaltungsratsvorsitzender

E-Mail: Weyers20000@t-online.de
Handy: 0170 3120 529


Christian Nitsch
Verwaltungsratsmitglied
Arne Gertgens
Verwaltungsratsmitglied
Leo Siebing
Verwaltungsratsmitglied
   
Juniorenvorstand

Detlev Remmers
Juniorenleiter

E-Mail: d.remmers@unitybox.de
Handy:  0173 5218 709

Markus van Baal
Juniorengeschäftsführer

E-Mail: markus.vanbaal@t-online.de
Handy: 0151 2822 4833

Dilek Özden
Jugendobmann

E-Mail: -
Handy: -

 

Andreas Janßen
Schülerobmann

E-Mail: aua.janssen@t-online.de
Handy: 0176 8206 7603

Ralph van Hoof
Juniorenkassierer

E-Mail:[nbsp)Ralph.van.hoof@kleve.de
Handy: 0160 9913 9643

Rolf Luib
Beisitzer Juniorenabteilung

E-Mail: r.luib@toenisen.de
Handy: 0173 7051 258

Heike Gertgens
Beisitzer Juniorenabteilung

E-Mail: -
Handy: -

 

 Jan Seidel
Beisitzer Juniorenabteilung

E-Mail: jan.seidel@1fckleve.de 
Handy: 0176 8400 6852

Edwin Schaale
Beisitzer Juniorenabteilung

E-Mail: -
Handy: 015228744276
 

 

Altherren
Thomas Gaßling
Obmann Alte Herren

E-Mail: t.gassling@unitybox.de
Handy: 0179 7343 969

   
Trainer
I. Herrenmannschaft
Umut Akpinar

 

Lars van Rens

 

II. Herrenmannschaft
 

 

 

 

U19 - A-Junioren
Thorsten Frohnhoffs      
U17 - B-Junioren
Lukas Nakielsky   Dilek Özden  
U16 - B-Junioren
Rolf Luib      
U15 - C-Junioren
Detlev Remmers      
U14 - C-Junioren
Kevin Nass      
U13 - D-Junioren
Enrico Enskat      
U12 - D2-Junioren
Markus Winkler      
U12 - D3-Junioren
Jörg Haupt      
U11 - E1-Junioren
Sven Rademacher      
U10 - E2-Junioren
Andreas Janssen      
U9 - F1-Junioren bis Bambinis
Andreas Janssen